Passion Profiles

Throughout the term, the students in Five White worked on a presentation about their passion(s). At the end of the term, the students had a chance to present them to the class. We all learnt so much about each student! There are many talented students in Five White and Miss Azzopardi loved hearing about everyone’s passions. Take a look at the presentations below.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

What did you learn about your classmates while listening to their presentations?

27 Comments

Filed under Five White

27 responses to “Passion Profiles

  1. Dear 5W and Miss Azzopardi,
    All of the Passion Profiles were amazing! I learnt a lot about themselves. Everybody loves to do a lot of things in their spare time! From the passion profiles I learnt that everyone loved to do: swimming, listen to music, play soccer, play with their pets, play on technology, play lego, dancing, play basketball and read. What did you learn about our classmates?

    Kind regards,
    Natalie

    • Dear Natalie,

      Wow it looks like you learnt a lot from those passion profiles. I learnt that everyone is different.

      Sincerely,
      Andrea

    • josephine

      Dear Natalie,

      Natalie you’ve learnt lot of things from those passion profiles. I learnt that some people might like the same things or hobbies!!

      Bye,
      Josephine

  2. Isabella.N

    Dear Five White And Miss Azzopardi,

    I loved all of the passion profile i learnt so much about the people. their passion profiles were exciting and funny. they talked about swimming, soccer, basketball, dancing, their pets, listening to music and play on technology. what was your favorite part of the passion profile?????

    From,
    Isabella.N : )

  3. Dear 5W & MIss Azzopardi,

    I liked all of the passion profiles equally! I learnt that everyone has a different talent and I learnt that all of the passion profiles I saw are like sports for example basketball, dancing, playing with your pet, soccer, swimming and much more. So technically I learnt that everyone is different 🙂

    Sincerely,
    Andrea

    • Cecilia

      Dear Andrea,

      I learnt that you are different to me because you like and I like listening to music. Everyone is different!

      Thanks,
      Cecilia

    • josephine

      Dear Andrea,

      Me too!! i liked all the passion profiles i think they are all unique

      Bye,
      Josephine

  4. Dear Five White and Miss Azzopardi,

    All the passion profiles are so amazing! I learnt that everyone is very different to each other and do things different.

    Yours Truly,
    Cecilia

  5. Jennifer.A

    Dear 5W and Miss Azzopardi,

    I THINK EVERYONE DID A GREAT JOB ON PASSION PROFILES!
    I learnt how talented everyone was or what they love or are passionate about and I wonder how much they love their passion or talent.
    let us all keep up the good work.

    Kind regards,
    Jennifer.A

  6. josephine

    Dear Five White and Miss Azzopardi,

    i learnt that everyone has a different passion or talent like sports,technology,music and what they play!
    Keep it up!!

    Sincerely,
    Josephine

  7. AMY

    Dear Miss Azzopardi and 5 white,

    All of the passion profiles were GREAT! I have learnt a lot about everyone in the class.

    sincerely,
    Amy

    • Cecilia

      Dear Amy,

      I’m happy that you loved the passion profiles so much!

      Yours Truly,
      Cecilia

    • josephine

      Dear Amy,

      You are right all the passion profiles were great. Your passion profile was awesome too!!

      See you tomorrow,
      Josephine

  8. Anthony

    Dear Five White and Miss Azzopardi,

    I thought all the passion profiles were amazing.
    My favourite passion profiles were the sport passion profiles.
    I learnt a lot about music, technology and sport.
    All the passion profiles were fantastic.

    Sincerely
    Anthony

  9. JENNIFER.E

    Dear Miss Azzopardi and five white

    I learnt that a lot of people have done a lot of sports and they like different things and have different pets and it is cool to know all these classmates have different things that they like.

  10. Alicia

    Dear: Five White and Miss.Azzopardi,

    I have learnt new things and the classmates passion the one I liked was all of them they were great and fantastic. I just loved it!

    Sincerely,
    Alicia

  11. james

    Dear: Five White and Miss.Azzopardi,
    Great power points guys.

    Kind regard,

    James

  12. Tony

    Dear Five White and Miss Azzopardi,

    I think everyone did a great job with their Passion Profiles. I think everything went according to plan and that everyone like different sports and hobbies. I really enjoyed presenting my Passion Profile and it was pretty fun to see what other people like to enjoy in their free time. Congrats to everyone for great presentations !

    King Regards,
    Tony

  13. jamie

    Dear 5 White and Miss Azzopardi,

    I learnt a lot about my classmates. I learnt about what sports they like, what TV show they like and what singers and teams they like.
    I had so much fun listening to their presentation.

    Kind Regards,
    Jamie:)

Leave a Reply

